Love Letters

My love,

 I will do what you ask, although it is no easy thing. It shall take time and careful preparation. What you ask goes against the will of the gods. You ask me to break a curse that has been held on your kind for generations.

 By the full moon you shall have what you wish. Bring me a vial of tears shed by a young mother giving birth for the first time. Bring also a vial of one of your descendants blood and the bones of an ancestor.

 I do this for you my love, so that you might walk with me once more in the sun. The cost shall be dear but the risk is worth our love.

With love,

gaelach

Leave a Reply

